Urgent! Help Arizona Nullify NDAA!

Bookmark and Share
Posted by

HELP NEEDED! NULLIFY THE NDAA IN ARIZONA!

This is everyone that voted YES on SB1182 last year that is currently still in office.

Feel free to call and e-mail all of the following people and tell them to co-sponsor the Liberty Preservation Act!
Click Here for the bill: LibertyPreservationAct

LD1 Karen Fann (602) 926-5874 – kfann@azleg.gov
LD1 Steve Pierce (602) 926-5584 – spierce@azleg.gov
LD1 Andy Tobin (602) 926-5172) (Speaker of the House) atobin@azleg.gov
LD5 Doris Goodale (602) 926-5408 – dgoodale@azleg.gov
LD6 Chester Crandell (602) 926-5409 – ccrandell@azleg.gov
LD6 Brenda Barton (602) 926-4129 – bbarton@azleg.gov
LD8 Frank Pratt (602) 926-5761 – fpratt@azleg.gov
LD11 Al Melvin (602) 926-4326 – amelvin@azleg.gov
LD11 Steve Smith (602) 926-5685 – stsmith@azleg.gov
LD12 Andy Biggs (602) 926-4371 – abiggs@azleg.gov
LD12 Eddie Farnsworth (602) 926-5735 – efarnsworth@azleg.gov
LD13 Don Shooter (602) 926-4139 – dshooter@azleg.gov
LD13 Steve B. Montenegro (602) 926-5955 – smontenegro@azleg.gov
LD14 David Gowan (602) 926-3312 (Majority Leader) dgowan@azleg.gov
LD14 Gail Griffin (602) 926-5895 – ggriffin@azleg.gov
LD14 David W. Stevens (602) 926-4321 – dstevens@azleg.gov
LD15 Nancy Barto (602) 926-5766 – nbarto@azleg.gov
LD16 Rich Crandall (602) 926-3020 – rcrandall@azleg.gov
LD17 Steve Yarbrough (602) 926-5863 – syarbrough@azleg.gov
LD17 Javan “J.D.” Mesnard (602) 926-4481 – jmesnard@azleg.gov
LD17 Tom Forese (602) 926-5168 – tforese@azleg.gov
LD18 Bob Robson (602) 926-5549 – brobson@azleg.gov
LD18 John McComish (602) 926-5898 – jmccomish@azleg.gov
LD18 Jeff Dial (602) 926-5550 – jdial@azleg.gov
LD20 Kimberly Yee (602) 926-3024 – kyee@azleg.gov
LD21 Rick Murphy (602) 926-4444 – rmurphy@azleg.gov
LD21 Debbie Lesko (602) 926-5413 – dlesko@azleg.gov
LD21 Rick Gray (602) 926-5993 (Majority Whip!) rgray@azleg.gov
LD22 Phil Lovas (602) 926-3297 – plovas@azleg.gov
LD22 Judy Burges (602) 926-5861 – jburges@azleg.gov
LD23 Michele Reagan (602) 926-5828 – mreagan@azleg.gov
LD23 Michelle Ugenti (602) 926-4480 – mugenti@azleg.gov
LD23 John Kavanagh (602) 926-5170 – jkavanagh@azleg.gov
LD25 Justin Olson (602) 926-5288 – jolson@azleg.gov
LD25 Justin Pierce (602) 926-5495 – jpierce@azleg.gov
LD28 Adam Driggs (602) 926-3016 (Majority Whip) adriggs@azleg.gov

Adam Henriksen [send him email] is the state chapter coordinator for the Arizona Tenth Amendment Center. Originally from Georgia, Adam has lived in Arizona for 15 years and has been with the Tenth Amendment Center since 2012.

If you enjoyed this post:
Click Here to Get the Free Tenth Amendment Center Newsletter,

Or make a donation to help keep this site active.

Support the Tenth Amendment Center!

16 Responses to “Urgent! Help Arizona Nullify NDAA!”

  1. CoolantPumps says:

    I think youve made some truly interesting points. Not too many people would actually think about this the way you just did. Im really impressed that theres so much about this subject thats been uncovered and you did it so well, with so much class. Good one you, man! Really great stuff here.

  2. CoolantPumps says:

    I think youve made some truly interesting points. Not too many people would actually think about this the way you just did. Im really impressed that theres so much about this subject thats been uncovered and you did it so well, with so much class. Good one you, man! Really great stuff here.

  3. […] arizona.tenthamendmentcenter.com/urgent-help-arizo…-ndaa […]